Kelowna

Regular Spring Session

Session Dates Tuition Notes
Monday March 30 – June 15 10 Lessons = $150.00 + tax No LS April 13 & May
Tuesday March 31 – June 9 11 Lessons = $165.00 + tax  
Wednesday April 1 – June 10   11 Lessons = $165.00 + tax  
Thursday April 2 – June 11 11 Lessons = $165.00 + tax  
Friday April 3 – June 12 10 Lessons = $150.00 + tax No LS April 10
Saturday April 4 – June 13 9 Lessons = $135.00 + tax No LS April 11 & May 
Sunday April 5 – June 14 9  Lessons = $135.00 + tex No LS April 12 & May

     

Spring Break

Session Dates Tuition Times
#1 March 16 – 20  5 x 30 minute lessons = $75.00 9am – 12pm and 3 – 6pm        
#2 March 23 – 27 5 x 30 minute lessons = $75.00 3 – 6pm
 

Winter Session 2020 Lesson Schedule

Session Dates Tuition Notes
Monday January 6 – March 9 9 Lessons = $130.00 + tax No LS Feb 17
Tuesday January 7 -March 10 10 Lessons = $150.00 + tax  
Wednesday January 8 – March 11  10 Lessons = $150.00 + tax  
Thursday January 9 -March 12 10 Lessons = $150.00 + tax  
Friday January 10 – March 13 10 Lessons = $150.00 + tax  
Saturday January 11- March 7 8 Lessons = $120.00 + tax No LS Feb 15
Sunday January 12 – March 8 8  Lessons = $120.00 + tax No LS Feb 16
       
 
 
* NOTE: There are no lessons on long weekends

 


Located at 1580 Hwy 33 W, Kelowna BC V1X 1Z9 right on the corner of Hwy 97 and Hwy 33. There is an entrance off both highways. We suggest for those coming from the north down Hwy 97 turn left onto Mills rd., follow it around to Hwy 33, turn right, then right into the resort.

The indoor pool is located in the center of the resort, and you can enter the pool via the pool door and bypass the reception area.

Payment

We now have 2 options:

  1. Pay for the entire session
  2. Pay equal monthly payments ($2.00 fee/payment)

Note: No lessons on Statutory Holidays, and on long weekends.