Kelowna

Winter Session 2020 Lesson Schedule

Session Dates Tuition Notes
Monday January 6 – March 9 9 Lessons = $130.00 + tax No LS Feb 17
Tuesday January 7 -March 10 10 Lessons = $150.00 + tax
Wednesday January 8 – March 11  10 Lessons = $150.00 + tax
Thursday January 9 -March 12 10 Lessons = $150.00 + tax
Friday January 10 – March 13 10 Lessons = $150.00 + tax
Saturday January 11- March 7 8 Lessons = $120.00 + tax No LS Feb 15
Sunday January 12 – March 8 8  Lessons = $120.00 + tax No LS Feb 16
* NOTE: There are no lessons on long weekends

Fall Session 2019 Lesson Schedule

Day Dates Tuition Notes
Monday September 16 – December 9 11 Lessons = $165.00 + tax No lesson Oct 14 & Nov 11
Tuesday September 17 – December 10 13 Lessons =$195.00 + tax
Wednesday September 18 – December 11 13 Lessons =$195.00 + tax
Thursday September 19 – December 12 13 Lessons =$195.00 + tax
Friday September 20 – December 13 13 Lessons =$195.00 + tax
Saturday September 21 – December 14 11 Lessons = $165.00 + tax No lesson Oct 12 & Nov 9
Sunday September 22 – December 15 11 Lessons = $165.00 + tax No lesson Oct 13 & Nov 10


Located at 1580 Hwy 33 W, Kelowna BC V1X 1Z9 right on the corner of Hwy 97 and Hwy 33. There is an entrance off both highways. We suggest for those coming from the north down Hwy 97 turn left onto Mills rd., follow it around to Hwy 33, turn right, then right into the resort.

The indoor pool is located in the center of the resort, and you can enter the pool via the pool door and bypass the reception area.

Payment

We now have 2 options:

  1. Pay for the entire session
  2. Pay equal monthly payments ($2.00 fee/payment)

Note: No lessons on Statutory Holidays, and on long weekends.